NEW PATIENTS:

CURRENT PATIENTS:

images
Fastest for Current Patients!

Reviews

5.0 rating
Alden Love
September 9, 2020

I decided to visit Dr. Ibrahim’s office due to concern about my receding hairline at a relatively young age and considering my family history of male pattern baldness. I saw an advertisement for NeoGraft Hair Restoration on his website and despite knowing nothing about the treatment decided why not. Both he and his staff were very attentive to my particular concerns and informative about the process and expected outcomes – he told me that not only would the procedure restore depth to my hairline but it would also help prevent future hair loss. The decision to move forward with the procedure was a no brainer. Now at 4 months post treatment my fiance says i look closer to my college-aged self more than ever. This treatment is 100% worth the time and effort.

5.0 rating
Marion
August 6, 2020

I have been very pleased with the hair restoration we have achieved on top of my head. The before and after photos are nothing short of amazing. I did not realize how bald I had gotten on top until I saw the before photos. Then after your treatment plan…WOW, what a difference!
The most amazing part of your treatment plan to me, is the color of my hair starting to turn from gray back to my original color. Not to mention how much healthier my hair looks. I have read in the past that GH could help a man regain his original hair color. I laughed and said, “yeah right.” OMG, I am a believer in Ipamorelin!!! And, it doesn’t have the side effects of synthetic GH as it stimulates the body to produce its own natural GH! I love it!

5.0 rating
Greg Martin
April 5, 2019

I had lost my sexual drive at age 32. I had thought that it was lost forever. There was not anything that my wife and I had not tried to rekindle our sex life. We had tried hormonal therapy, visual and physical stimulation for years to try and create a spark. None of this worked. We went to Dr. Ibrahim as a last resort. With his help, we are currently experiencing orgasms like we had when we first started dating. We are experiencing these over and over, 5-7 times per week. It has translated to a more healthy and happy marriage

5.0 rating
Greg Martin
April 5, 2019

I had lost my sexual drive at age 32. I had thought that it was lost forever. There was not anything that my wife and I had not tried to rekindle our sex life. We had tried hormonal therapy, visual and physical stimulation for years to try and create a spark. None of this worked. We went to Dr. Ibrahim as a last resort. With his help, we are currently experiencing orgasms like we had when we first started dating. We are experiencing these over and over, 5-7 times per week. It has translated to a more healthy and happy marriage

5.0 rating
Daniel J.
March 22, 2019

From booking the consultation, to meeting Dr. Ibrahim, to finally getting the Neograft and PRP procedures done, I felt taken care of both before and after the procedures. I learned a lot from Dr. Ibrahim, he answered all my questions. He truly cares about his patients. And of course I’m extremely satisfied with the results.

5.0 rating
Steve S.
January 14, 2019

For years I debated if I should do something about my thinning hair. After deciding to just check it out, I made an appointment with Dr. Ibrahim and I was blown away! Time will tell how well the procedures have done for me, but I can say the experience was nothing short of amazing!

5.0 rating
Michelle D.
October 15, 2018

I drove from Greenville, SC to see Dr. Ibrahim and will continue to do so due to my first visit. The staff is outstanding in every way. Dr. Ibrahim is so easy to talk to and he makes decisions easy. I am referring all my friends. Well worth the drive.

5.0 rating
Chris C.
March 15, 2017

I had amazing experience from the time I walked into the door until the moment I left. The physician and staff know how to make a patient feel at home and made my neograft experience near painless. Could not be happier with the outcome of my procedure and would recommend anyone and everyone to get a consult from Dr. Ibrahim for all of the wellness needs. Biltmore Restorative Medicine and Aesthetics truly changes lives!

5.0 rating
Steve M.
March 14, 2017

You receive a relaxing feeling from the time you enter the office until you leave. Everyone is so enjoyable to be around and Dr. Ibrahim treats you with so much respect. I Recommend this place to everyone I encounter

5.0 rating
Brian W.
March 10, 2017

Dr. Ibrahim and his staff are alway very professional and attentive. I have always been pleased with the service I received. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone.

{{ navigation }}

Request More Info